LCK 2020 Spring

LCK 2020 Spring

Par Riot Games & KeSPA
The LCK 2020 Spring Season is the first split of the 2020 Season of League Champions Korea. Ten teams compete in the Spring double round-robin group stage. The top five teams advance to the Spring Playoffs
Fuseau horaire
Europe/Paris (UTC+01:00)
Pas d'informations sur les prix.
Double Round Robin
All matches are best of three
Top 5 teams qualify for Spring Playoffs
Regular Season Winner receives playoff bye into the Final
Second and third placed teams receive playoff byes into Round 3 and Round 2 respectively
Bottom 2 teams play in the LCK Summer Promotion

Tiebreaker Rules
If two teams have the same record, ties will be broken by:
Game record (teams get +1 point for a won game, -1 point for a lost game, the team with more points wins the tie)
If points are tied, ties are broken by head to head record
If still tied, teams will play a tiebreaker match.