ACE "Streamer Challenge"-Squad

ACE "Streamer Challenge"-Squad

By LunaH, MikeL
Online
Description
##Hey there, hope you enjoy 2019 so far. This will be our first tournament in 2019. We are pleased to inform that Ace99 (艾久久) will be with us this game. He is a popular and skilled PUBG Mobile live streamer in China. Video of him could be found on our YouTube channel. (https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nKX0NhwOYnY)- He will form a 2-man team with another skilled player in the game to face the rest of the teams. ##

##Squad TPP+FPP - Erangel, Asia Server##
##January 12th, 2019, Saturday##
##Beijing, Shanghai/China, 11 PM##
##New York/America, 10 AM##
##California/America, 7 AM ##
##New Delhi/India, 8:30 PM##
##Berlin/Germany, 4 PM##

##This is a free game##
#The game is amateur, all players who are interested can join.
#Scoring rules are slightly different from previous tournaments. Please make sure you check the rules.
#There will be live streams for all matches on YouTube.

!!! Please put in your in-game IDs when registering for the matches !!!
!!! The Room ID will only be posted in our discord so please make sure you join our discord, or we won't approve !!!
Timezone
Asia/Kolkata (UTC+05:30)
Contact
Join Discord
Prize
No prizes, just for fun.
Rules
General Rules:

- The use of emulator is not allowed.
- The use of any type of hack or script is not allowed. violators will be immediately reported to Tencent and banned from all future events.
- No teaming up with others in the field.
- Re-match will not be made, except for special reasons.

Matches:

- All matches are Squad games.
-The competition has 2 rounds in total.
The sequence will be: (1) Erangel-TPP (2) Erangel-FPP
-Different from previous games, rooms will be created in Asia server this time.
-The matches scoring rules will be based on PUBG Mobile Star Challenge. The only difference is for any teams that killed the streamer, the kill is worth 100 points instead of 15.
(Rank: 1=500 points ; 2=365 ; 3=315 ; 4=280 ; 5=250 ; 6=225 ; 7=200 ; 8=180 ; 9=160 ; 10=145 ; 11-12=130 ; 13-15=115 ; 16-20=100; 21+ =0; Each kill is worth 15 points, 100 for the team that killed the streamer)