ESWC QC 2017 Application form

ESWC Quake Champions 2017 Application form

The ESWC Quake Champions 2017 will feature the best of the community from 1st to 3rd November. Thus, 16 players will compete in a dedicated ESWC area and stage with live commentaries and online broadcast. Several matches, including the final, will be highlighted on the ESWC main stage in front of thousands of spectators.
A cash prize of 10,000€ will reward the best 4 players of the ESWC Quake Champions 2017 tournament. To be part of the 16 finalists, players will have to qualify or to be selected directly from the ESWC. Four online cups will be organized to qualify 12 players. The four last slots will be reserved to 4 French players who will be selected by the organization. French players can apply for one of this four slots by filling the following form:
Ruleset not available.
Structure to be determined.
Europe/Paris (UTC+02:00)
The ESWC Quake Champions 2017 tournament will reward the top four of the tournament with 10,000€ of cash prize as follow:

1. 5,000€
2. 2,500€
3. 1,500€
4. 1,000€